Skip to content
April 12, 2011 / health24wealth

124online, One24Team

Are You In It For The Long Term?

Many of you have heard the story of how I started in One24. In short, I met a friend for lunch and near the end he shared with me the famous phrase: “If you like what you see, you can join my waiting list.” That grabbed my attention, and then he went on to say, “I tell you what, if you join my list I will push you to the top of the list.” Six months later, I have to share that joining One24 was one of the best decisions I have ever made. While I have a long way to go until retirement, I am well on my way to maxing the comp plan in less than 24 months. As my team continues to grow monthly, I sometimes ask others in my organization… are you on this path with me?

The real question comes down to this: Are you in One24 for the long term? Long term in One24 is just 24 months. In just 24 months, you can create a retirement income, and you can be financially free forever. If you have not listened to the One24 corporate call from 3/31, stop right now and click here to listen to it. In the call Mark outlined the “Eye of the Turtle” compensation plan, which is to enroll just one person a month on a green ticket. Having the eye of the turtle, your income will grow to about $144 a month in your seventh month. If you stay on the same pace, you will be on pace to earn over 10K a month, in month 14. You will also be on pace to max the the green income of 100K per month, just 4 months later. That is a six figure monthly income in less than two years just for simply being committed to the long-term plan in One24 rewards. While many will work 40+ years of their life and never get close, some will not take advantage of the opportunity in front of them due to lack of commitment.

Are you committed to the long term rewards of One24?

Jeramy

_______________________________________________________

PS: Message for One24Team Revolution from our team  “live long and prosper”

Leave a Reply

