Skip to content
December 12, 2011 / health24wealth

JOIN THE CHALLENGE, GET FREE PRODUCT!

JOIN THE CHALLENGE, GET FREE PRODUCT!


The holidays are here—that means the Sisel Fit & Fabulous Weight Management Line couldn’t have come at a better time! There are a lot of weight management products and programs on the market. There’s only one way to get Fit & Fabulous, though! Mid-December is approaching and we want to make sure that everyone knows how to join Sisel’s Ultimate Body Sculpting Challenge and get FREE PRODUCT in January.

HOW DO I JOIN?

All Sisel Brand Partners (Distributors) and Preferred Customers can join The Challenge by purchasing one of our Qualified Packs. This includes the BURN PACK which gives you a 1-month supply of SiseLEAN (1 canister) for only $49.95, as well as 5 other packs that offer additional products that will enhance your body sculpting results.

Sponsor ID: USA5156555
Click here to view all of the Qualified Weight Loss Packs

HOW DO I GET FREE PRODUCT?
You can qualify to get your product for FREE by following these three easy steps:
1. Purchase a Qualified Weight Loss Pack (this also enters you into The Challenge)
2. Enroll 3 Preferred Customers that also purchase a Qualified Pack of equal or greater value
3. Get your next month’s Pack for FREE!
After the initial month, simply maintaining 3 Preferred Customers on Qualified Packs each month allows you to keep getting your product for FREE.

WHAT CAN I WIN?
Besides taking back your health and attaining the fitness level you’ve always wanted, the Ultimate Body Sculpting Challenge is also rewarding all participants with the chance to win PRIZES that include an all-expense-paid vacation of a lifetime. Visit our PRIZES Page for all the details.

THE SCULPTING REVOLUTION HAS BEGUN
We have already received numerous testimonials and success stories regarding our Fit & Fabulous line of weight loss products.

Pat Garret from Lomita, CA:

“Before Sisel, I was 62 pounds overweight and not feeling very healthy at all. Now, after being on Sisel products I have lost 51 pounds, dropped from a 44 to a 35 waist, and reduced my body fat by 10%! The science behind these products has changed my life and given me a fresh start to raise my 8 yr old son. Thanks Sisel!”

We are happy to report that Pat’s wife Belinda has also had remarkable results losing over 16 lbs and 8 inches using SiseLEAN!

Wendy Troxclair from Walnut, CA:

“As an ex-model, personal trainer, and mother of 2 daughters I have always been fit and never had weight issues until about 4 years ago. I have tried so many different products over the last couple of years, none of them working for me. Knowing the quality of the other Sisel products I was VERY excited about the new Fit and Fabulous Line. It changed everything! I can honestly say it is the BEST tasting protein drink I have ever tried. I started taking it twice a day and so far I have lost 5 inches off my waist and 1 1/2 off each upper thigh. I cannot wait to be in the best shape of my LIFE this February when I turn 48!!”

Wendy is loving life and looks forward to seriously competing in The Challenge. Join Wendy and Pat: take the challenge, and become Fit & Fabulous!

-Sisel Team

Sponsor ID: USA5156555

Leave a Reply

