Skip to content
September 6, 2012 / health24wealth

Rapid Weight Loss System

Bodies Sculpted, Lives Changed
Say Congrats to Your 2nd Quarter Winners!
All around the globe, people are transforming their bodies daily and enhancing their health through the Ultimate Body Sculpting Challenge! So many have seen amazing results, and we couldn’t be happier for you! You are truly living the “12+1” ideal! That’s 12 weeks of dedicated work on the challenge, plus one day after the Challenge—the day your new life as a new you begins!Among all of you who are shedding pounds and adding lean muscle, there are some who stand out with absolutely incredible transformations! The following Distributors have won their categories in the contest, working their butts off (literally!) over the past 12 weeks to lose weight and inches. Now they are not only leaner, but have earned some amazing prizes, including spa visits, personal training sessions, makeovers, and a trip to Cancun!Become a Sisel’s Distributor,Preferred Customer or Commercial Member
Grand Prize Winner 
Name:  Gary Hargrove
Starting Weight: 223 lbs.
Ending Weight: 188 lbs.
Total Weight Lost: 35 lbs.Gary says: “I spent 22 years in the Navy and always struggled with my weight. I found I had to do crazy diets whenever I had to make weight standards. When I was introduced to the challenge I saw it as a way of getting off the cycle of crash diets. Now I do meetings and then I share with others what I learned. My mom who is 76 years old is doing the Challenge. She’s already lost 15 lbs. and 14 inches! I always say, ‘If you don’t believe me that it works, look at her!’”Best Male 
Name:  Gilbert Fonticoba
Starting Weight:  308 lbs.
Ending Weight:  256 lbs.
Total Weight Lost: 52 lbs.Gilbert says: “If you’ve struggled and tried all these other diets that did not work for you, this is the diet to do! It worked for me when nothing else did. I am not a very disciplined person and if I was able to do it anyone can! I actually did not exercise at all. I had a SiseLEAN shake in the morning. Then I would have a chicken breast and salad or another SiseLEAN shake for lunch. I followed that up with another chicken breast and veggies for dinner. I loved that when I started shedding weight, people started commenting on it!”Best Female
Name:  Pam Darby
Starting Weight:  227
Ending Weight:  202
Total Weight Lost: 25 lbs.

Pam says: “I have struggled with my weight since I was a very young girl. I even became a registered dietitian/nutritionist so I could learn about nutrition and help others avoid the challenges I had. I work really well with clients because I understand the struggles. I am very good at helping others, but I still needed help! As an award-winning dietitian, I really know my stuff. Weight loss is really hard and really personal. For me, there is so much associated with weight, so if I can lose weight this easily it’s just amazing!”

Bonus Winner
Our second quarter challenge did not see an eligible couple, allowing us to add a 4thindividual winner!
Name:  
Mike Shepherd
Starting Weight:  323 lbs.
Ending Weight:  267 lbs.
Total Weight Lost: 56 lbs.

Mike says: “Being as big as I was, I didn’t have good mobility. Just doing everyday things like getting in and out of bed and walking to the mailbox was really tough. Losing the weight has helped me feel drastically better. I am finally breathing better. I had a quadruple bypass in 2001 and losing the weight has helped me immensely. Before I would go play 9 holes of golf I would not even finish because I was so tired. Now I can play 18 holes no problem. I have so much more energy!”

Become a Sisel’s Distributor,Preferred Customer or Commercial Member

Your Turn!
Transform your body! Take the Ultimate Body Sculpting Challenge, and make “12+1” your mantra!

To participate in the challenge, become a preferred customer or Sisel Distributor, pick one of the Challenge product packs, and complete the online Challenge form in your back office. You can also upgrade to a mysiselpro account, set up your myleanline.com site, and take the 12 + 1 Challenge there. It offers more features to keep you motivated and help you build your business, too! Don’t you want to be on your way to looking great, feeling great, and being great?

Today is the start!  

Product F131209-10-01 SiseLEAN Weight Management Shake
An essential part of the Fit & Fabulous Weight Loss System, this creamy vanilla shake contains less than 80 calories per serving! Each delicious shake brings you closer to the hard-body you are sculpting. Fiber makes you feel full and prevents you from flipping into binge mode. Protein fuels lean muscle growth, which is good for your metabolism. Vitamins energize your motor to sustain your weight management focus and discipline. Want to be lean? It begins here. ID: USA5156555
> Learn More

 

 

Do You Have Delinquent Student Loans ?

V2-e-cigarrate-stop-smoking-now/

Leave a Reply

